Resources

Specialty Centers

  • Curtis National Hand Center, Union Memorial
  • Baltimore Regional Burn Center, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
  • Maryland Eye Trauma System, The Wilmer Eye Institute, Johns Hopkins
  • Neurotrauma Center, R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center
  • Center for Hyperbaric Medicine, R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center

 

Executive Committee

Chairperson:
Elizabeth Wooster, RN, PhD, BSN, MS, MsEM
(240) 964-4395
Email: ewooster@wmhs.com

Immediate Past Chair:
Tara Carlson, MS, RN
(410) 328-7347
Email: tcarlson@umm.edu

Vice Chairperson:
Elliott R. Haut, MD, PhD, FACS
(410) 502-3122
Email: ehaut1@jhmi.edu 

Secretary:
Susie Burleson, MBA, MSN, RN
(301) 790-8380
Email: susie.burelson@meritushealth.com 

Treasurer:
Kathy Noll, MSN, RN
(410) 614-4514
Email: knoll@jhmi.edu

Chair-Legislative Committee:
Tara Reed Carlson, MS, RN
(410) 328-7347
Email: tcarlson@umm.edu 

Chair-Financial Advisory Committee:
Elliott R. Haut, MD, PhD, FACS
(410) 502-3122
Email: ehaut1@jhmi.edu 

Website Manager
Dawn Moreland
Email: Dawn.Moreland@dimensionshealth.org

Website Manager
Lauren Smith
Email: lhsmith@lifebridgehealth.org